I’m Back!

It has been almost three years.  A lot has happened, a lot has changed. New job.  Many, many changes in my life.  Some good, some not so good.  I let my health get out of control again.  Another trip to the hospital, including ICU.  New diagnoses, some very scary.  That was a year and a half ago.  I have been wandering through the weight loss jungle, denying what I knew I had to do.  I have tried high protein, low fat, low calorie, you name it, I have tried it.  Except what I knew in my heart of hearts would work.  Raw, organic, vegetarian.  There is a lot of turmoil in my life right now but I am trying to wrap my head around how I can do what is best for my health and still work.  The last time I did this I was working from home.  When I went back to an office is when it all started to fall apart.  I gained back most of the weight, can’t walk and breathe, and am in constant excruciating pain.  The doctors say I will be dead in three years if I don’t lose the weight.  And that was a year and a half ago.  So now it is time to get back to pure, whole, organic, plant based foods that heal instead of harm.  Stay tuned.  I probably won’t make a huge change until I move but I have to start preparing my mind.

This entry was posted in Storyline and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Kyle Densmore says:

    I’m glad your back G lo can’t wait to hear more!

    Like

    • glosue says:

      Hey my dear friend! So good to hear from you. I will need your encouragement once again as I make a last ditch effort to get my health back. I can’t believe the blog is still here after all this time. The website is long gone but this at least gives me a voice. Thank you for following!

      Like

Leave a Reply

