Time to get back on the wagon…

After several years of moving, upheaval, weight gain, weigh loss and many other twists in the road, it is time to get back to what I know works.  The only thing that helps the autoimmune disorders that are wreaking havoc on my life.  The only proven way to calm the pain and fatigue monsters.  I must get back to basics – whole, organic, plant based foods.  I know it works.  I know it is what is best for me.  Temptation be damned!  No more burgers, tacos and donuts.  No more fried or processed foods.  I can barely walk and breathing is next to impossible.  Time to turn it around again.  I just released my first book From Raccoon Poop to Pansies about how I turned my life around.  I am working on my next one.  Please join me on this journey and let’s tame the chronic disorder demons together!

This entry was posted in Healthy choices, Storyline. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

